Quick Links

Quick Links

Haberdashers' Knights Academy

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023/24

INSET DAY                     

Monday 4th September 2023– All staff.  School closed

Autumn term 

Tuesday 5th September 2023 to Friday 20th October 2023

Break

Monday 23rd October 2023 to Friday 3rd November 2023

 

 

INSET DAY 

Monday 6th November 2023 - All staff. School closed 

Christmas term

Tuesday 7th November 2023 to Thursday 21st December 2023

Break

Friday 22nd December 2023 to Friday 5th January 2024               

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st January 2024

 

  

 INSET DAY

Monday 8th January 2024 - All staff. School closed 

Winter term 

Tuesday 9th January 2024 to Friday 9th February 2024

Break

Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024

 

  

 INSET DAY

Monday 19th February 2024 - All staff. School closed 

Easter term

Tuesday 20th February 2024 to Thursday 28th March 2024 

Break

Monday 1st April 2024 to Friday 12th April 2024

(Good Friday 29th March 2024, Easter Monday 1st April 2024) 

 

 

 INSET DAY

Monday 15th  April 2024 - All staff.  School closed 

Spring Term

Tuesday 16th April 2024 to Friday 24th May 2024

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2024

Monday 27th May 2024

Break

Tuesday 28th May 2024 to Friday 31st May2024

 

 

Summer Term

Monday 3rd June 2024 to Friday 19th July 2024

INSET

Monday 22nd July 2024 - All staff. School closed

INSET

Tuesday 23rd July 2024 - All staff. School closed

INSET 

Wednesday 24th July 2024 - All staff. School closed


You can also download term dates below: